Natural/Herbal Breast Growth

RLT, HRT, FFS, and SRS Support

Natural/Herbal Breast Growth

Postby QuinnQuiver » Tue Jul 09, 2013 12:13 pm

I am a pre-hormone transwoman and I have been looking for info on Natural Breast Growth to do prior to going on hormones....this is some info I found on Natural breast growth:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"This was used by a transwoman who said it worked very well.

Morning:
1 capsule Red Clover. I used GNC 430 mg
1 capsule Fenugreek. I used GNC 610mg
2 capsule Saw Palmetto. I used GNC 540

Noon:
1 capsule Red Clover.
1 capsule Fenugreek.
2 capsule Saw Palmetto.

Before bed:
1 capsule Red Clover.
1 capsule Fenugreek.
2 capsule Saw Palmetto.
If you are over 30 years old, add 2 capsules GABA at bedtime. I used Solgar 500mg

I'm new to this, but I've read that cutting out caffeine (Which means pop, tea, cofffee, chocolate) aids in growing breasts.

Also, a balanced diet (with lots of protein, which is supposed to build breast tissue) with fresh fruits and veggies balances hormones, reducing testosterone, which slows breast growth down.

So basically a balanced diet with very little caffeine and sugar balances your hormones and allows your breasts to develop properly.

I'll talk more about this in my personal program.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Does this info all seem good for herbal/natural breast growth?
If all or some of this info seems good I have more questions:
I know there is fenugreek in non-pill form; Would regular fenugreek work too? would it work better?
I am not sure about any non-pill form of Saw Palmetto and Red Clover haven't looked into yet.
What are the best fruits and veggies for breast growth? What types of proteins and foods containing those
proteins are best for breast growth?
I am pretty sure it is but is GABA gamma-Aminobutyric acid?